Roger Hom

[Maxpert Webinar] - Managing 3rd-Party Contractors with ServiceMax Partner Community

Blog Post created by Roger Hom Employee on May 1, 2018

In field service it’s all about the customers, and their experience is the measure of your success. To increase your geographical coverage, meet seasonal demand, or support specific types of work, you may need the help of third-party technicians. For all the goals you set out to achieve, partners are the direct line to your customers.

 

ServiceMax Partner Community addresses all requirements for managing contractors efficiently. You get real-time visibility into your contractors operations, can hold them accountable, and in turn empower them to deliver great service on your behalf.

 

Join us for a practically oriented webinar to

  • Learn about challenges, and benefits of leveraging third-party partners
  • Discover how ServiceMax Partner Community can help you manage contractors efficiently
  • See the product in action

 

Managing 3rd-Party Contractors with ServiceMax Partner Community

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10AM PT | 1PM ET | 5PM GMT | 6PM BST/CET

Register Now >

 

Presenters:

 

katharina-streater-100-circle.pngKatharina Streater

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

ServiceMax from GE Digital

 

 

karl-kupecz-100-circle.pngKarl Kupecz

Sr. Solution Architect

ServiceMax from GE Digital

Outcomes