Community Improvement: Remove Extra Step to Profile
When you click on the photo of someone it brings up a pop up which you then have to click again to open their profile. Can this step be removed and it just open the profile when you click on the photo?
~If my post was useful, please give me a thumbs up! Mark correct answers as 'solutions' so we can all find answers faster!~