We recently updated to Spring 16. Our techs are unable to continue updating the work performed if they start their entry, save and leave the application. If they go back into the iPad App, the screen freezes. The WO status is open. Any suggestions?
We did some additional testing and found when they turn off their Bluetooth keyboard they are able to edit the work order. This is a work around but definitely not ideal.