cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

annoying returning message every time you sync

annoying returning message every time you sync

annoying returning message every time you sync

0 Likes

every time you synchronise, you get this error message that says it will not be displayed again, but it shows up on every sync again.IMG_6190.PNG

What is the underlying problem do you intend to solve with this idea?
inefficiency, unneeded clicks
How is the problem being addressed today, if at all?
no workaround
Product Area?
iPhone mobile classic app
What version of ServiceMax are you on?
18.0.13