cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

work order re-assign to previous owner

Highlighted
Line Chef
Line Chef

work order re-assign to previous owner

After a Work Order has been unassigned from a Trainer in the Dispatch Console, the Work Order "Owner" is changed back to the person who created the Work Order, so that the Work Order appears in the "My Work Orders" view in the Dispatch Console of that person

0 Likes
Reply