Community Manager
Community Manager

Reminder: Upcoming Design Time on SFMs

We recently replaced our Flash-based SFM transaction designer with a new version based on Salesforce Lightning: Designer 2.0. We're eager to hear how it's working for you.

Join us for a Design Time where we'll discuss your feedback and review some challenging issues we've heard from other customers. We'll also get your thoughts on ideas we're working on for the future.

 

October 27, 2020

8:00 AM PT  |  11 AM ET  |  3 PM GMT

Agenda:

  • Recap our current tool & its design objectives
  • Listen to your pain points & current challenges
  • Seek your input on upcoming designs & ideas

Who should join? ServiceMax customers only: anyone who touches the set up of ServiceMax: admins, solutions consultants, etc.

 

REGISTER HERE

After you register, please complete this survey. We want to make sure we cover the issues most relevant to you during this session.

For all other questions, comment below and mention @doug_vankirk


------

Have you seen the latest episode of ServiceMax Live?

Click here to watch!
Tags (1)
0 Likes
Reply
Pastry Chef
Pastry Chef

User Reply Reminder: Upcoming Design Time on SFMs brenoburks

Once again the APAC users don't get to attend due to the time zone and have to settle for a recording.

0 Likes
Reply
Roast Chef
Roast Chef

User Reply Reminder: Upcoming Design Time on SFMs sonia_genesse

@Nicole_Guzzo 

When clicking in the "Click here to watch" url, I receive the following message:

 

An invalid set of parameters has been specified in the url.
 
I also don't recall receiving this recording after registering though missing the event.
 
Thanks!
Sonia 
0 Likes
Reply