Highlighted

Webinar: Women in Field Services

UPDATE: In case you were unable to join us for the webinar on March 11, you can view the recording here

 

As part of International Women’s Month, please join us for a joint webinar with our partner Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) this Wednesday, March 11, titled Women in Field Services.

 

Join us for an exciting conversation on Women in Field Services

Date:
11th March 2020

Time:

9:00 am to 10:00 am PDT | 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm GMT
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm CET | 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm IST

Speakers:
 
Anil Pai
, Global Head - TCS Digital Field Service Management Practice  
Neil Barua
, CEO - ServiceMax
Stacey Epstein
, CMO - ServiceMax

 

Register Now

https://tcs.webex.com/tcs/onstage/g.php?MTID=e648c27ac4cc9eaf45502d8e738cc3e75

Tags (3)